6c848356ef · feat: actualizar proyecto completo · Updated 2026-09-01 20:12:48 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?