53a6cd5774 · Create backup: Cotizador WMC - Artefactos Google Workspace + Gemini Nativo - SIN ENV · Updated 2026-08-23 04:01:00 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?