b5f3f1c8c9 · Update backup: Finiquitos GT - Procesar 1 empleado · Updated 2026-07-26 04:01:15 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?