544aba7c47 · Update backup: Portal de Verificación de Nómina TT - Envío de Reporte · Updated 2026-07-26 04:01:52 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?