50ecdb3d0b · Update backup: Portal de Verificación de Nómina - TT · Updated 2026-08-02 04:00:35 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?