0677e6ac6c · Update backup: Tablero CDC - Sync Listas · Updated 2026-08-16 04:00:45 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?